THERE was much excitement today in Beating Myself Into A Dress towers as we had our prize draw for our three brilliant prizes.

My glamorous assistant Mammy Dunne lent a hand to pull the three names out of the hat.

I wanted her to wear a bikini for the prize draw but she was having none of it.

I wanted her to wear a bikini for the prize draw but she was having none of it.

Our first prize winner, who gets a €20 voucher for Boots is …

Michelle Vesey!

Michelle Vesey

Michelle Vesey

Second prize of the blue and coral mosaic style earrings goes to …

Nichola Hand!

Nichola Hand

Nichola Hand

Third prize of the set of cute star earrings goes to …

Chloe Keeley Power!

Boots comp third prize Chloe

Congratulations to all three winners. Please send me on your postal addresses to karenpdunne@gmail.com and I’ll post out your prizes. Thanks to everyone for entering!

