TO celebrate the success of my Keeping Up With The Selfridges challenge and the fact that it’s finally spring and that January is OVER, I’m offering all you lovely readers a bit of a competition.

During my ‘dress up like a dog’s dinner’ week I noticed that pretty much all of my clothes are from Tesco and I got such a good reaction to my outfits that I’m offering YOU (big pointy finger) the chance to buy some Tesco clothes of your own.

Heart pattern dress from Tesco

Heart pattern dress from Tesco

Purple dress from Tesco

Purple dress from Tesco

 

Kisses cardi from Tesco

Kisses cardi from Tesco

 

Up for grabs is a lovely shiny €30 voucher for Tesco. All for you. To spend on lovely shiny new clothes.

All you have to do to win is follow this blog Beating Myself Into a Dress, like this post and leave a message in the comments with your name. I’ll leave the competition up this week and pick a winner, at random from a hat, on Friday. The voucher will be then posted to the winner next week.

Tell your friends! Tell your relatives! Or tell nobody and just enter yourself, cut the odds. Whatever you do, get clicking!

 

NOTE: Competition open to Irish readers only as voucher is in euro. Northern Ireland readers are welcome to enter but the voucher is in euro so if you win you’ll have to come down south to spend it!  This competition is not sponsored by nor affiliated to Tesco, I am independently purchasing this voucher and offering it to readers.

